Skip to main content

Cooperative Research Centre for Satellite Systems

Funding or Partner Organisation: University of Newcastle (The University of Newcastle)
Queensland University of Technology
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation)
Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research (Previously known as DEST) (DEST Partner Funds)
Vipac Engineers & Scientists Limited
Auspace Limited

Start year: 2003